Reviews

Reviews

Love your product! -Verified Purchase
03/02/2022
Review:

Love your product! I've been searching everywhere online and am so happy to have found your product. For all the features you provide its very affordable. Happy to deal with the distributors like you.

- Ban******



Best family -Verified Purchase
30/12/2021
Review:

They are the best family, they take great care of you and the service is awesome. Very hard nowadays to find good customer service. Love you guys!!!

- Use******



quick shipment -Verified Purchase
18/12/2021
Review:

The order was placed on 20/12 and I said delivery should be made by 25/12. To my surprise, I received the item in a quick shipment and on time. Thanks

- Bee******



Fast Delivery -Verified Purchase
21/11/2021
Review:

Responsive and fast delivery

- upi******



Quicker Process -Verified Purchase
17/11/2021
Review:

I ordered an item that was out of stock but available for backorder. I called them and the sales rep. whom I had a talk with completely explained to me the whole process of back-ordered items. The process itself was much quicker than anticipated. Very knowledgeable staff and quick ordering process.

- Lot******



Never had complaints -Verified Purchase
03/10/2021
Review:

Buying products from Smoketokes for a couple of years now, and the experience till now is pretty good. Never had complaints.

- nan******



Definitely coming back -Verified Purchase
20/09/2021
Review:

The quality is excellent. I received free shipping and they do offer me a very good discount on my first order. Definitely coming back for my second purchase.

- Oks******



Everything keeps getting better -Verified Purchase
05/09/2021
Review:

Everything keeps getting better and better. They are very knowledgeable, professional, and very organized. They are always available to call and answer any questions I have!

- Nen******



Website is interesting -Verified Purchase
30/08/2021
Review:

This website is interesting and allowed me to easily choose a suitable bunch of products for my online store at a very reasonable price which I could easily order. The quality of the products is remarkable. It's well worth the money for their high quality. I highly recommend this site.

- big******



Great -Verified Purchase
12/08/2021
Review:

Great no probs at all

- Anc******



Represented me well -Verified Purchase
21/07/2021
Review:

SmokeTokes and the team represented me very well during receiving the products. They listen to my concerns and addressed them all. They showed compassion and understanding and did a great job ensuring I received what was necessary. I had a very nice and compelling conversation with the manager. Feels good to deal with you!

- Chi******



Very smart, motivated people -Verified Purchase
02/07/2021
Review:

Very smart, motivated people. They really work harder to provide me with the world-class service. I am a regular user of this site and every time experience just keeps getting better. Thank you

- San******



Overall great company -Verified Purchase
10/06/2021
Review:

Overall great company to deal with and transparent in the way they act. They provide me with what I wanted and delivered it with genuine care and concern.

- Air******



Great team -Verified Purchase
30/05/2021
Review:

Very satisfied with the service. The knowledge, insight, and guidance from the team are unparalleled and very reassuring.

- Mam******



Excellent organization -Verified Purchase
17/05/2021
Review:

Excellent organization. My family and I are in the cannabis business for over 7 years and we are extremely pleased with the high-quality products they are offering to us for many years. This company rocks!!

- Tof******



Worth the money and time -Verified Purchase
25/04/2021
Review:

Ordered 2-3 times and never had complaints. From start to finish it was an easier experience with great help from their side. Worth the money and time. They are quick, easy, and efficient. A wide range of products on a single site fulfills all my cannabis products needs.

- Pat******



Offering the best -Verified Purchase
09/03/2021
Review:

Thank you Smoketokes and the entire team for helping me out every time. My store had a great collection of products from the last many years and all credit goes to them for offering me the best service and quality, what I exactly want.

- Osm******



Great -Verified Purchase
21/02/2021
Review:

They are the best. The build quality, design, and usage are great for my in-and-out work environment.

- wee******



Above the expectations -Verified Purchase
13/02/2021
Review:

Wow, this was simply amazing service. You have some great people there. And I mean above the expectations that one has when it comes to buying any cannabis product.

- Beg******



AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE -Verified Purchase
20/01/2021
Review:

My experience was such a joy. Really amazed with the way the sale rep. handled the issue I was facing and was polite and efficient. He made sure our needs are met.

- Nen******



Impressed!! -Verified Purchase
09/12/2020
Review:

Smoketokes is something else and I am incredibly impressed with the great service and fast shipping. Immediate responses to my emails and great communication all around. They will be my first call when looking for more items.

- Fla******



Awesome -Verified Purchase
22/09/2020
Review:

The support I received was thorough and timely and my issue was addressed with a single interaction. Awesome!

- Men******



really good! -Verified Purchase
17/09/2020
Review:

I have been never so excited about a product. Actually really good! Brilliant customer service. Items delivered when stated. Would recommend.

- end******



Disappointed -Verified Purchase
28/08/2020
Review:

Great potential. I love the design and quality of products and even though I received my order on time but the only thing which disappointed me a lot is that when I received my order in that two or three products my order was broken. They need to take care of these things, as a customer is spending too much.

- Way******



Happy Happy!! -Verified Purchase
08/08/2020
Review:

I am extremely happy with the work and overall experience they took with my needs. Best quality products with much attention to detail. You can see there is a lot of passion behind this company. Also great support, and awesome staff!!

- Atv******



Unhappy -Verified Purchase
15/07/2020
Review:

The products no doubt are really good. Service started fine but once I was unable to login into my account, just contact the team. I don't really remember the name of a person whom I had a talk with but she assured me that the problem will be resolved and somehow it took 2-3 days. It was hectic for me even though being a customer for the last 2 years, at some point this time I was not happy with the service. It's really annoying to call again and again and ask for the same thing or help.

- Sic******



A Really Fantastic Company -Verified Purchase
29/06/2020
Review:

I was having difficulty processing my order from the U.S. and called the company directly they were amazing in helping me and I got the order delivered quickly. I will be ordering again soon. Amazing product selection and amazing customer service.

- Tfl******



Five Stars -Verified Purchase
20/05/2020
Review:

Smoketokes gives a perfect introduction to all the glass products that exactly I was looking for. Its value for money product and I am incredibly impressed every day with the tone of things present on this website.

- Mez******



top-notch customer service -Verified Purchase
12/05/2020
Review:

The team at smoketokes always delivers top-notch customer service experience. I have an issue, they are quick to respond, professional and go above and beyond to make things right.

- anc******



Incredible price -Verified Purchase
28/03/2020
Review:

Incredible price. Nice selection of accessories and disposable vapes.

- Men******



Highly Recommended -Verified Purchase
17/02/2020
Review:

I've been buying from them for over a year and I would continue to be in love with the service and the products they are offering. Right now I have everything that is needed for my cannabis store but there was also a time 3 years ago when I started my business and changed many distributors and the search stopped at this place. Firstly I ordered, a small quantity just to check the quality and see it's been over a year now and I am a frequent buyer of them. placing orders in bulk. JUST LOVE THE QUALITY, PRODUCT, SERVICE, AND EVERYTHING...

- Res******



Simple-to-use website -Verified Purchase
04/02/2020
Review:

The excellent, simple-to-use website allowed me to easily choose a suitable bunch of products at a very reasonable price which I could quickly order.

- Nie******



Fantastic team -Verified Purchase
08/12/2019
Review:

Fantastic team and great service. This website is very easy to use and is packed full of products for a great price. Customer service and onsite chat are really good in getting back the response and resolving the rare issues that I had. Good job Smoketokes team...

- ico******



stress-free purchase -Verified Purchase
19/11/2019
Review:

The items I ordered were exactly what I expected and were excellent. Further, the time promised delivery service to my shop was outstanding. I received detailed emails explaining each step of the process and where my purchases were. All deadlines were achieved and I found it a stress-free process.

- Hic******



Connect easily -Verified Purchase
16/11/2019
Review:

Has been remarkable every time. Connects easily and quickly. Would Recommend!!!

- Giv******



Amazing -Verified Purchase
03/10/2019
Review:

Wow! We were completely blown away by how amazing the products are. The guys are super quick to help you find the right product and they know how to make you happy.

- Jen******



wonderful company to work with -Verified Purchase
30/07/2019
Review:

They have been helpful, friendly, and professional. Just a wonderful company to work with.

- Pid******



Too much to see -Verified Purchase
21/07/2019
Review:

Great service and support and too much to see on this website.

- fia******



Incredible product quality -Verified Purchase
26/04/2019
Review:

Hands down the best place in Canada for getting the best cannabis accessories. Incredible product quality and excellent staff as well. Recommended for all cannabis and vaping needs.

- din******



Excellent -Verified Purchase
11/03/2019
Review:

I have placed three orders so far for my store and the service each time has been excellent and the delivery is fast and efficient Well done and thank you!!

- Tir******



Great partner -Verified Purchase
13/12/2018
Review:

High-quality product and customer service are extra quick, really helpful, and professional. Great partner!

- Red******



Write A Review